

## Moti Ram Arya Sr. Sec Model School Sector 27-A, Chandigarh

## PTA COMMITTEE

PTA COMMITTEE		
Sr . No	Name	Designation
1	Mrs. Rachna Mahajan	Director
2	Dr. Seema Biji	Principal
3	Mrs. Ramandeep Kaur	Head Mistress
4	Mr.s Meenakshi Kharbanda	Secretary
5	Mr. Amarpreet Singh	Joint Secretary
6	Ms. Madhuri Dubey	Co-Treasurer
7	Mr. Naveen	MEMBER
8	Ms. Monika	MEMBER
9	Ms. Meenu	MEMBER
10	Ms. Shilpi Banerjee	MEMBER
11	Ms. Rekha Kapoor	MEMBER
12	Ms Anjali Khosla	Educator
13	Ms. Sunita Saini	Educator
14	Ms . Harjinder Kaur	Educator
15	Ms. Sukhpal Kaur	Educator